Team Members

President
Wayne Barney, Senior Property Manager, LCAM
wayne@carolinapm.com

 

Vice President and Human Resource Manager
Gini Barney
gini@carolinapm.com

 

Executive Administrative Assistant
Susan Kelly
susan@carolinapm.com

 

Administrative Assistant
Barbie Northrup
barbie@carolinapm.com

 

Lawn & Landscape
Jeff Barney
jeff@carolinapm.com


Property
Management Team Members

John Snyder, Sr. Property
Manager
St. Andrews @ Boynton Beach
Association Inc

stabbcmanagement@carolinapm.com
Jill Krutt, Property Managerjill@carolinapm.com Managing
Properties: Wellesley at Lake Clarke Shores, Pine Hollow Condominium
and Imperial HouseSt. Andrews @ Boynton Beach Condominium Leasing Agent: stabbcleasing@carolinapm.com
Rick Maurizio, Maintenance
Supervisor St. Andrews @ Boynton Beach
stabbcmaintenance@carolinapm.com
Bonnie Snyder, Property Manager bonnie@carolinapm.com
Managing Properties:
Boca Teeca Condomiumn 7 and Residences of Belmont
Peggy Lutz, Property Manager peggy@carolinapm.com Managing
Properties: Fountains, Heritage Square and Yorktown