Team Members

President
Wayne Barney, Senior Property Manager, LCAM
wayne@carolinapm.com

 

Vice President and Human Resource Manager
Gini Barney
gini@carolinapm.com

 

Executive Administrative Assistant
Barbie Northrup
barbie@carolinapm.com

 

Administrative Assistant
Isabel Herrington
isabel@carolinapm.com

 

Lawn & Landscape
Jeff Barney
jeff@carolinapm.com

 


Property
Management Team Members

 

Wayne Barney, Property Manager, LCAM, wayne@carolinapm.com
Managing Properties

  • Azura Townhouses HOA
  • Bay Estates
  • Boca Linda Lakes
  • Kingsmill
  • Legacy Chase
  • Misty Cay
  • Oakdale II
  • Rainbow Lakes Community Master Asssociation
  • San Marco
  • Seaway Villas
  • The Islands
  • The Reef
  • Windchime Lakes HOW

Blair Becker, Property Manager, blair@carolinapm.com
Managing Properties

  • Oakrun
  • Residence of Belmont
  • Pine Hollow Condominium
  • The Courts at Boynton Beach

Ron Wolf, Property Manager, ron@carolinapm.com
Managing Properties

  • Millwalk

Mary Ann Sheridan, Property Manager, maryann@carolinapm.com
Managing Properties

  • Aquarius Condominium Association, Inc