Team Members

President
Wayne Barney, Senior Property Manager, LCAM
wayne@carolinapm.com

 

Vice President and Human Resource Manager
Gini Barney
gini@carolinapm.com

 

Executive Administrative Assistant
Susan Kelly
susan@carolinapm.com

 

Administrative Assistant
Barbie Northrup
barbie@carolinapm.com

 

Lawn & Landscape
Jeff Barney
jeff@carolinapm.com

 


Property
Management Team Members

 

Wayne Barney, Property Manager, LCAM, wayne@carolinapm.com
Managing Properties: Bay Estates, Boca Linda Lakes, Kingsmill, Legacy Chase, Misty Cay, Oakdale II, San Marco, Seaway Villas, The Islands, The Reef and Waterchase West

 

Jill Krutt, Property Manager, jill@carolinapm.com
Managing Properties: Wellesley at Lake Clarke Shores, Pine Hollow Condominium
and Imperial House

 

Blair Beker, Property Manager, blair@carolinapm.com
Managing Properties: Fountains, Millwalk, Oakrun, Residence of Belmont, The Courts at Boynton Beach, Wellesley at Lake Clarke Shores