Team Members

President
Wayne Barney, Senior Property Manager, LCAM
wayne@carolinapm.com

 

Vice President and Human Resource Manager
Gini Barney
gini@carolinapm.com

 

Executive Administrative Assistant
Barbie Northrup
barbie@carolinapm.com

 

Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Franklin
Jennifer@carolinapm.com

 

Administrative Assistant
Kellie Brown
kellie@carolinapm.com

 

Landscaping
info@carolinapm.com

 


Property
Management Team Members

 

Wayne Barney, Property Manager, LCAM, wayne@carolinapm.com
Managing Properties

  • Azura Townhouses HOA
  • Bay Estates
  • Boca Linda Lakes
  • Kingsmill
  • Lattidude Delray Beach Condominium
  • Lattitude Delrey Beach Master Association
  • Le Palais HOA
  • Legacy Chase
  • Misty Cay
  • Oakdale II
  • Palm Villas Condominium
  • Rainbow Lakes Community Master Association
  • San Marco
  • The Courts at Boynton Place HOA
  • The Islands
  • The Reef
  • Village Royale
  • Windchime Lakes HOA

Jim Gurry, Maintenance Supervisor
Village Royal Condominium
jim@carolinapm.com

 


Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/73/5605373/tmp/sess_q2v9b0pdi688jpt7h8j6m84a41, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0